Comité du Finistère de Badminton
Logo 2017
Logo 777 NEW
Logo Yonex
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Coordonnées des Clubs

VilleEmailPrésidents
Plonéour-Lanvernbadminton.ploneour@laposte.netLaëtitia Coïc
Yann Derrien
Gouesnoupresident.badagouesnou@gmail.comCédric Nouris
Plouarzelpresident@bbmp.frEmmanuel Richard
Quimperléhamoniaux.jacky@orange.frJacky Hamoniaux
Ploudalmezeauquere1.thierry@gmail.comThierry Quere
Morlaixlebcpm@gmail.comHélène Breton
Concarneauplecambocc@gmail.comPhilippe Le Cam
Landivisiaubadlandi29@gmail.comPhilippe Jaffret
Maëlle Pouliquen
Carhaixfixlv29@gmail.comJean-Philippe Le Viol
Brestflsm.bad.brest@gmail.comPeter Armstead
Brieccontact@badminton-briec.comVincent Kergourlay
Ergué-Gabericplumesdergue@laposte.netRégis Petiteaux
Brestmanchots.rade@lmr29.comFrédéric Wattebled
Saint-Evarzecplumes.varzecoises@gmail.comJean-Marie Merdy
Douarnenezsardines.volantes.dz@gmail.comAlain Baudouard
Le Relecq-Kerhuon
cathy.rouaud@laposte.net
Cathy Rouaud
Milizacmilizac.bad@gmail.comPierre Figaro
Trégunccindy2923@live.frCindy Dreo
Quimperujapbad@gmail.comAnthony Bourbigot
Saint- Renan
badiroiresr.fede@gmail.comMickaël Lemarchand
Combritpbk.kombrid@gmail.comVéronique Tual